Skip navigation links
School Board Home
Board Members
Board Policies
Board Elections
Board Briefs
Agenda Archive
Board Minutes
Video Archive
District 86 Transparency
Members Only
Home > School Board > Board Members
 

 D86 Board of Education

HINSDALE TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 86
BOARD OF EDUCATION
2015 – 2016 

 

Elected to Board

Term Expires

Committee Member

President
Kay S. Gallo kgallo@hinsdale86.org

2013 - 4 years
(second term)

 

April 2017

 

Insurance Committee – Chair
Policy Committee
MFP Update Steering Committee
Facility Committee
Finance Committee

Vice President
Jennifer Planson
jplanson@hinsdale86.org

2015 – 4 years
(second term)

 April 2019

Insurance Committee
Facility Committee
Finance Committee

Secretary
Kathleen Hirsman
khirsman@hinsdale86.org

2015 – 4 years
(first term)

 April 2019

Policy Committee – Chair
Facility Committee
Finance Committee
IASB Governing Board Representative

Ralph Beardsley
rbeardsley@hinsdale86.org

Appointed May 2015 – 2 years

 April 2017

HR Committee - Chair
Facility Committee
Finance Committee

Bill Carpenter
bcarpenter@hinsdale86.org

2015 – 4 years
(first term)

 April 2019

Finance Committee - Chair
Facility Committee
Darien Committee on Intergovernmental Coordination Representative

Edward Corcoran
ecorcoran@hinsdale86.org

2013 - 4 years
(first term)

 

April 2017

 

MFP Update Steering Committee
Facility Committee
Finance Committee

Claudia Manley
cmanley@hinsdale86.org

2013 - 4 years
(first term)

April 2017

Policy Committee
Facility Committee
Finance Committee

Hinsdale South Board Liaison:
Sonali Patel
Class of 2017

Hinsdale Central Board Liaison:
Hannah Smiles
Class of 2016

           

 Contact Info

Emails sent to boe@hinsdale86.org will be automatically forwarded to all seven current board members, as well as copied to the Superintendent.
Hinsdale Township High School District 86 | 5500 S. Grant Street | Hinsdale, IL 60521 | Phone: (630) 655-6100 | Fax: (630) 325-9153