Skip navigation links
AcademicsExpand Academics
Business Office
Human Resources
Information TechnologyExpand Information Technology
Special Education

 Information Technology

 

              Tim Hohman               
Director of Technology

Hinsdale Township High School District 86
Administrative Center
55th and Grant Streets
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Phone:(630)655-6100 Fax:(630)887-0129
email:
thohman@hinsdale86.org

 

 Announcements

Help Desk #7-6180 
by Van Ness,Julie
 7/31/2008 2:48 PM
 

 Helpful Tips

Prevent reading layout view from opening automatically.doc
Prevent reading layout view from opening automaticallyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Top 7 reasons why you cannot login to SharePoint.pdf
Top 7 reasons why you cannot login to SharePointUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).

 Contacts

Jerica CopenyHelp Desk Coordinatorjcopeny@hinsdale86.org
Ben DavyDistrict Network Administratorbdavy@hinsdale86.org
Tony DottsDistrict System Administratortdotts@hinsdale86.org
Tom ThomenDistrict Programmertthomen@hinsdale86.org
Tim HosterPC Specialistthoster@hinsdale86.org
David OrtizPC Specialistdortiz@hinsdale86.org
Eric ShadePC Specialisteshade@hinsdale86.org
Paul SheaPC Specialistpshea@hinsdale86.org
Marko KrilichPC Specialistmkrilich@hinsdale86.org
Andrew DaniakPC Specialistadaniak@hinsdale86.org

 Forms

Student Computer Assistance Request.pdfStudent Computer Assistance RequestPrejean,Kayle

 Event Calendar Listing

<December 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
No Events Scheduled

 Quick Links

  File Access
  Help Desk Files
Hinsdale Township High School District 86 | 5500 S. Grant Street | Hinsdale, IL 60521 | Phone: (630) 655-6100 | Fax: (630) 325-9153